People in classroom

Upcoming Leader Training Classes

Online
OR

Showing 1 result for all classes sorted by date

Don't see a desired class near you? More classes are coming soon. Call us at 1-855-215-2174 or email info@yourjuniper.org to be connected to a representative and added to our waiting list.

Living Well With Chronic Pain

January 20, 2021 - March 03, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Online


Cost: tbd
Class Leader: Georgia Lane
Class Level: Leader/Instructor/Coach

Contact Name: Gina Marsalla
Contact Email: gmarsalla@ardc.org

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, January 29, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, February 5, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, February 12, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, February 19, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Chronic Pain Self-Management is a group class designed to help participants live a healthy life with chronic pain by managing their symptoms. This program teaches new strategies that will give participants the confidence, motivation, and skills needed to manage living with chronic pain. Classes are highly participative, where mutual support and success build the participants’ confidence in their ability to manage their health and maintain active and fulfilling lives.


Previous 1 Next