You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Fergus Falls Area Family YMCA
Class Leader

Stacey Vaughn

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
2 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
3 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
4 Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
5 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
6 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
7 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
8 Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
9 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
10 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
11 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
12 Mon, Apr 1, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
13 Mon, Apr 8, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
14 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
15 Mon, Apr 22, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
16 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM