You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
VINE Adult Community Center
Class Leader

Katie Simon

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jun 19, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
2 Wed, Jun 26, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
3 Wed, Jul 3, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
4 Wed, Jul 10, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
5 Wed, Jul 17, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
6 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
7 Wed, Jul 31, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
8 Wed, Aug 7, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
9 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
10 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
11 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
12 Wed, Sep 4, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
13 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
14 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
15 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
16 Wed, Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM