You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Trinity Lutheran Church Brainerd
Class Leader

Deanna Olson

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Wed, Feb 5, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Wed, Mar 4, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Wed, Apr 1, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Wed, Apr 8, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM