You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Aging Mastery Program

The Aging Mastery Program® (AMP) informs, encourages, and supports you in taking steps to improve your life and engage in your community. The program empowers you to make and maintain small but impactful changes. It incorporates evidence-informed materials, expert speakers, group discussion, peer support, and small rewards to build skills and tools to manage your health, maintain economic security, and contribute in society. AMP offers 10 core sessions, each 90 minutes in length. Developed by the National Council on Aging.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Christie John

Cost

$50 suggested donation

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
2 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
3 Wed, Feb 3, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
4 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
5 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
6 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
7 Wed, Mar 3, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
8 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
9 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 1:30 PM 3:15 PM
Notes

For more information visit the Care Partners of Cook County website: www.carepartnersofcookcounty.org