You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Buffalo Hospital
Class Leader

Stacy Besonen

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jul 17, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
2 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
3 Wed, Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
4 Wed, Aug 7, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
5 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
6 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
7 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
8 Wed, Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
9 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
10 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
11 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
12 Wed, Oct 2, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
13 Wed, Oct 9, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
14 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
15 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
16 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM