Register for a Class

If you have previously registered for a class and already have an account, please log in to register for this class. Otherwise, please complete the registration form below. If you are experiencing issues or have concerns, please contact Deb Bergstrom by phone at 7016784053 or by email at deb.bergstrom@lolbaxter.org.

Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Lord of Life Lutheran Church
Class Leader

Deb Bergstrom

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
2 Mon, Dec 24, 2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
3 Mon, Dec 31, 2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
4 Wed, Jan 2, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
5 Mon, Jan 7, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
6 Wed, Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
7 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
8 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
9 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
10 Wed, Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
11 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
12 Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
13 Mon, Feb 4, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
14 Wed, Feb 6, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
15 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
16 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
17 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
18 Wed, Feb 20, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
19 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
20 Wed, Feb 27, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
21 Mon, Mar 4, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
22 Wed, Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
23 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
24 Wed, Mar 13, 2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Notes

Can join in the class anytime. This is an ongoing fitness class. All are welcome!

Registration Form

If you do not have an email address, please call toll free at 1-855-215-2174 to register.

Address

Optional

Privacy Policy

To help Juniper track how the program assists people to manage their health issues, and to improve and sustain the program, Juniper may choose to use information you provide to us for these purposes. Information you provide to us may include identifying information and responses to class surveys. Your response to class surveys, other than identifying information, is optional in most cases.

By registering for a class, you consent to Juniper’s Privacy Policy. Juniper’s Privacy Policy, effective December 1, 2017, is to protect and use your information as follows:

  • Juniper may aggregate or combine data from class participants and share this combined information with third parties. Your identifying information is removed. Third parties may include healthcare organizations, aging services organizations, private foundations, and federal and state government.
  • Juniper may share information with your healthcare provider but only when your provider directly referred you. The information Juniper may share with your healthcare provider is limited to the status of whether you did or did not complete a class.
  • Juniper may share information with your health plan but only when your health plan is paying a fee, if any is required, for your participation in a class. The information Juniper may share with your health plan is limited to the status of whether you did or did not complete a class, and further, may share your responses to class surveys. If your health plan is paying a fee for your participation, if any is required, you may be required to complete class surveys.
  • Juniper will not sell your personal data to third parties to market or advertise to you.
  • Juniper reserves the right to update or modify our Privacy Policy, and when we do so we will update the effective date. Your continued participation in a class constitutes your agreement to our Privacy Policy.
  • If you have questions regarding Juniper’s Privacy Policy, contact us toll-free at 1-855-215-2174 or email us at info@yourjuniper.org