You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AFEP) is a group exercise class for people with arthritis who want safe ways to stay active, reduce pain, and move more easily. Participants learn from a trained instructor on how to deal with challenges like pain that keep them from staying active. Participants will practice stretching, breathing, endurance, and balance activities tailored for their ability and skill level. AFEP can help control pain, boost energy and mood, and increase confidence about staying active and managing arthritis.

Location
Bethesda - Assisted Living
Class Leader

Melissa Wentzel

Cost

FREE

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
17 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
18 Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
19 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
20 Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
21 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
22 Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
23 Mon, Apr 1, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
24 Wed, Apr 3, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM