You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Guardian Angels Senior Services- Engel Haus
Class Leader

Lori Schoenborn

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
2 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
3 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
4 Fri, Aug 30, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
5 Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
6 Fri, Sep 6, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
7 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
8 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
9 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
10 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
11 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
12 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
13 Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
14 Fri, Oct 4, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
15 Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
16 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
17 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
18 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
19 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
20 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
21 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
22 Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
23 Wed, Nov 6, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
24 Fri, Nov 8, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM