You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Maple Grove Lutheran Church
Class Leader

Lori Schoenborn

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Tue, Dec 3, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Thu, Dec 5, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Thu, Jan 2, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Tue, Jan 7, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Thu, Jan 9, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
17 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
18 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
19 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
20 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
21 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
22 Tue, Feb 4, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
23 Thu, Feb 6, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
24 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

Classes are held in the gym. You can join any time.