You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AFEP) is a group exercise class for people with arthritis who want safe ways to stay active, reduce pain, and move more easily. Participants learn from a trained instructor on how to deal with challenges like pain that keep them from staying active. Participants will practice stretching, breathing, endurance, and balance activities tailored for their ability and skill level. AFEP can help control pain, boost energy and mood, and increase confidence about staying active and managing arthritis.

Location
Sunrise Assisted Living
Class Leader

Melissa Wentzel

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Mon, Jan 6, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Wed, Jan 8, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Mon, Feb 3, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Wed, Feb 5, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
17 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
18 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
19 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
20 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
21 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
22 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
23 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
24 Fri, Feb 28, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM