You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Essentia Health-St. Joseph's Medical Center (Brainerd)
Class Leader

Meredith Benthin

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
2 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
3 Tue, Dec 3, 2019 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
4 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
5 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
6 Tue, Jan 7, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
7 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
8 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
9 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
10 Tue, Feb 4, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
11 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
12 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
13 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
14 Tue, Mar 3, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
15 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
16 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM