You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Paynesville ROSE Center
Class Leader

Amy Carlson

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Mon, Jan 6, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Wed, Jan 8, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Mon, Feb 3, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Wed, Feb 5, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
17 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
18 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
19 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
20 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
21 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
22 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
23 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
24 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM