You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Gail Johnson

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Thu, Jul 9, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
2 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
3 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
4 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
5 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
6 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
7 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
8 Tue, Aug 4, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
9 Thu, Aug 6, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
10 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
11 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
12 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
13 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
14 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
15 Tue, Sep 1, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
16 Thu, Sep 3, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
17 Tue, Sep 8, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
18 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
19 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
20 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
21 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
22 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
23 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
24 Thu, Oct 1, 2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
Notes

Join Gail Johnson for an engaging 60 minutes of purposeful movement. Dress comfortably and bring water. All fitness levels are welcome! This "virtual" class will be held via Zoom. Don't know how to use Zoom? Don't worry, we will help you! On July 7 [. . .]