You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AFEP) is a group exercise class for people with arthritis who want safe ways to stay active, reduce pain, and move more easily. Participants learn from a trained instructor on how to deal with challenges like pain that keep them from staying active. Participants will practice stretching, breathing, endurance, and balance activities tailored for their ability and skill level. AFEP can help control pain, boost energy and mood, and increase confidence about staying active and managing arthritis.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Laura Settle

Cost

Free

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
2 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
3 Tue, Nov 3, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
4 Thu, Nov 5, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
5 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
6 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
7 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
8 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
9 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
10 Tue, Dec 1, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
11 Thu, Dec 3, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
12 Tue, Dec 8, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
14 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
15 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
16 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
17 Tue, Dec 29, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
18 Thu, Dec 31, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
19 Tue, Jan 5, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
20 Thu, Jan 7, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
21 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
22 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
23 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
24 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Notes

Feel welcome to call Laura at 507-577-8699 or email andsettle@icloud.com with any questions or concerns. Thank you!