You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Online
Class Leaders

Deb Bergstrom, Valerie Jones

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
2 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
3 Fri, Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
4 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
5 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
6 Fri, Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
7 Mon, Nov 2, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
8 Wed, Nov 4, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
9 Fri, Nov 6, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
10 Mon, Nov 9, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
11 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
12 Fri, Nov 13, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
13 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
14 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
15 Fri, Nov 20, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
16 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
17 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
18 Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
19 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
20 Wed, Dec 2, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
21 Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
22 Mon, Dec 7, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
23 Wed, Dec 9, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
24 Fri, Dec 11, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM