You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Aging Mastery Program

The Aging Mastery Program® (AMP) informs, encourages, and supports you in taking steps to improve your life and engage in your community. The program empowers you to make and maintain small but impactful changes. It incorporates evidence-informed materials, expert speakers, group discussion, peer support, and small rewards to build skills and tools to manage your health, maintain economic security, and contribute in society. AMP offers 10 core sessions, each 90 minutes in length. Developed by the National Council on Aging.

Location
Online
Class Leaders

Betty Christensen, Skylar Menke

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
2 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
3 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
4 Thu, Mar 4, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
5 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
6 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
7 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
8 Thu, Apr 1, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
9 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
10 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
Notes

Session 0 (Zoom info session) on Feb. 4 at 2:30 p.m. Session 1 (first official class) begins Feb. 11 at 2:30 p.m. Phone Extension: 113