You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
YMCA at the Essentia Wellness Center
Class Leader

Heidi Rudstrom

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
2 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
3 Tue, Mar 2, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
4 Thu, Mar 4, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
5 Tue, Mar 9, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
6 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
7 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
8 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
9 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
10 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
11 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
12 Thu, Apr 1, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
13 Tue, Apr 6, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
14 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
15 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
16 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
17 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
18 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
19 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
20 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
21 Tue, May 4, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
22 Thu, May 6, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
23 Tue, May 11, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
24 Thu, May 13, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM