You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Aging Mastery Program

The Aging Mastery Program® (AMP) informs, encourages, and supports you in taking steps to improve your life and engage in your community. The program empowers you to make and maintain small but impactful changes. It incorporates evidence-informed materials, expert speakers, group discussion, peer support, and small rewards to build skills and tools to manage your health, maintain economic security, and contribute in society. AMP offers 10 core sessions, each 90 minutes in length. Developed by the National Council on Aging.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Molly Peterson

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
2 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
3 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
4 Thu, May 27, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
5 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
6 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
7 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
8 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
9 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Notes

Note: This group meets in person, and the leader will be teaching through zoom. Monthly Session every 4th Thursday of the Month. Introduction to Zoom: Thursday, February 18th at 11:00am. Contact Molly Peterson 507.387.1256 ext. 112