We are sorry, but this class is currently full. Please contact RedDay Herding at redday.paynesvillerosecenter@gmail.com or 3202435144 to get on the waiting list. You may also choose to select a different class.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Amy Carlson

Cost

$0


Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Apr 7, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Fri, Apr 16, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Fri, Apr 23, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Mon, May 3, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Wed, May 5, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Fri, May 7, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Mon, May 10, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Wed, May 12, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
17 Fri, May 14, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
18 Mon, May 17, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
19 Wed, May 19, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
20 Fri, May 21, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
21 Mon, May 24, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
22 Wed, May 26, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
23 Fri, May 28, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
24 Wed, Jun 2, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

This class will be held via virtual Zoom. All participants must have audio and visual technology capabilities. This could be a laptop or tablet with a camera and microphone, or a smart phone. Details will be emailed to participants once they have reg [. . .]