You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Walk With Ease

Walk With Ease helps you create a routine to stay active and healthy. You’ll learn a safe, relaxing and enjoyable way to make walking part of your everyday life. The class will help you increase balance, strength and walking pace; build confidence around being physically active and reduce pain and discomfort from arthritis or other health conditions.

Location
Phalen Park Picnic Pavilion
Class Leaders

Rosemary Maranda Wallace, Campbell Punnett

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jul 7, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
2 Fri, Jul 9, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
3 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
4 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
5 Fri, Jul 16, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
6 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
7 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
8 Fri, Jul 23, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
9 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
10 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
11 Fri, Jul 30, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
12 Mon, Aug 2, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
13 Wed, Aug 4, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
14 Fri, Aug 6, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
15 Mon, Aug 9, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
16 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
17 Fri, Aug 13, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
18 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Notes

Class will be held outdoors with COVID protection measures in place No class will be held on Mon, July 5 so the session will begin on Wed, July 7 Meet in the Phalen Pavilion Parking Lot