You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Yvonne Hanley

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, May 10, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
2 Wed, May 12, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
3 Fri, May 14, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
4 Mon, May 17, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
5 Wed, May 19, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
6 Fri, May 21, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
7 Mon, May 24, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
8 Wed, May 26, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
9 Fri, May 28, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
10 Mon, May 31, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
11 Wed, Jun 2, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
12 Fri, Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
13 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
14 Wed, Jun 9, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
15 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
16 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
17 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
18 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
19 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
20 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
21 Fri, Jun 25, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
22 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
23 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
24 Fri, Jul 2, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM