You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Walk With Ease

Walk With Ease helps you create a routine to stay active and healthy. You’ll learn a safe, relaxing and enjoyable way to make walking part of your everyday life. The class will help you increase balance, strength and walking pace; build confidence around being physically active and reduce pain and discomfort from arthritis or other health conditions.

Location
Northfield Retirement Community
Class Leader

Mary Hansen

Cost

$12

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
2 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
3 Fri, Jul 30, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
4 Mon, Aug 2, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
5 Wed, Aug 4, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
6 Fri, Aug 6, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
7 Mon, Aug 9, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
8 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
9 Fri, Aug 13, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
10 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
11 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
12 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
13 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
14 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
15 Fri, Aug 27, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
16 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
17 Wed, Sep 1, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
18 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Notes

This is a self-directed enhanced version of the walking with ease class where we will meet on Mondays in person and the other days you will do on your own.