You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Woodland Community Center, Duluth Area YMCA
Class Leader

Heidi Rudstrom

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
2 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
3 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
5 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
7 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
8 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
9 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
10 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
11 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
12 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
13 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
14 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
15 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
16 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
17 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
18 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
19 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
20 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
21 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
22 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
23 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
24 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM