You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Kylie Goenner

Cost

Donation

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
2 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
3 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
4 Sat, Oct 3, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
5 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
6 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
7 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
8 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
9 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
10 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
11 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
12 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
13 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
14 Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
15 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
16 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
Notes

This is a yearlong Program that meets weekly for 16 weeks and then twice a month for the remainder of the year. You will have support of your Lifestyle Coach and Group. The goal is to lose 5-7% of your weight. This class will be held via virtu [. . .]