You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Stay Active and Independent for Life

Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) is a strength, balance and fitness program for adults 65 and older. Performing exercises that improve strength, balance and fitness is the single most important activity adults can do to stay active and reduce their chances of falling. The entire curriculum of activities in the Stay Active and Independent for Life (SAIL) program can help improve strength and balance, if done regularly.

Location
Gary New Duluth Rec Center (GND Rec)
Class Leader

Heidi Rudstrom

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
2 Fri, Sep 17, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
3 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
4 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
5 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
6 Fri, Oct 1, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
7 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
8 Fri, Oct 8, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
9 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
10 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
11 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
12 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
13 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
14 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
15 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
16 Fri, Nov 5, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
17 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
18 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
19 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
20 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
21 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
22 Fri, Nov 26, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM
23 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 12:15 AM 1:15 AM
24 Fri, Dec 3, 2021 10:15 AM 11:15 AM